ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Acacia - "Deeper Secrets" (album stream)

Ο δίσκος των Acacia "Deeper Secrets"
Οι Acacia μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία. Σχηματίσθηκαν στο Παλέρμο στις αρχές της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα. Διατηρήθηκαν ενεργοί για οκτώ χρόνια κυκλοφορώντας τέσσερα demos κι έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο ("Deeper Secrets" 1996). Διαλύθηκαν (προσωρινά) κι επανήλθαν δριμύτεροι "γιορτάζοντας" την "ανάστασή" τους με τον δίσκο "Resurrection" στα τελειώματα του 2019...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Acacia was born in Palermo in the early ’90 from the desire of his founder Martino Lo Cascio, guitarist and songwriter of the band.

After 4 demo-tapes, “No silence” (1991), “Looking for to dream” (1992), “Funerals of State” (1993) and “Introspection” (1994) and the participation with the best italian metal bands at the compilation released by the label Underground Symphony in 1994 (with the song “Funerals of State”), the band signed in 1995 a deal with the same label to realize his first album “Deeper Secrets”.

Released in 1996, “Deeper Secrets” received very good reviews on the best metal magazines and the band, considered one of the most interesting of the italian progressive metal scene and very much appreciated by his fans, played at many live concerts.

But for different point of musical views between his components, Acacia stopped his activity in 1998. In the following years, Martino Lo Cascio has continued to compose and write songs to start again and now, finally, Acacia is back with a new adventure: the new album “Resurrection”.»

Band: Acacia
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Palermo, Sicily
Formed in: 1990
Genre: Progressive Heavy Metal
Years active: 1990-1998, ?-present

Album: "Deeper Secrets"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 16th, 1996
Label: Underground Symphony
Format: CD, Digital

Band members:
Mario Tarsilla - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Mimmo LoPrete - Drums, Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
Franco Scardina - Vocals (lead)
Davide Liciardello - Guitars
Martino Lo Cascio - Guitars

Daniela Loi - Vocals (track 1)
Davide Petrosino - Voice (additional) (tracks 2, 6)
Franco Scardina - Guitars (additional) (track 3)
Gianni Savelli - Saxophone (tracks 4, 7)
Anton Giulio Frulio - Programming

Miscellaneous staff:
Maurizio Chiarello - Producer
Simone Satta - Mixing
Guido Di Toma - Mastering
Luciano Torani - Engineering (assisant)
Mimmo LoPrete - Arrangements (track 7)
Martino Lo Cascio - Arrangements (track 9)
Ricky "The Pinball - Wizard" Andreoni Artwork, Graphics
Isaac Adu Donjina - Photography
Michele Pizzo - Photography
Valeria Augello - Photography



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss