ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Adramelch - "Tides Of My Soul" (audio)

Το album των Adramelch "Lights from Oblivion"
I’ve never known laugh before
And I can’t cry anymore, oh no!
I search for reasons to live
Where void’s too deep
To break free to scream

The tides of my soul
Are dragging me away
Affecting my mind
Making my heart so afraid

Another rain day on me
I cannot stand here to see, to live
A new deafening silence
And no more human presence - oh no

The tides of my soul
Take me so far away
Destroying my mind
Making my eyes so blind

Stillness of confusion
Lonely poor tricks of the reason bursting
Lightning, waiting

Sadness of the moment
Evil touch, heartrending lament
I am standing alone

The tides of my soul
Move up and down
Are dragging me away
From all these sounds
Destroying my mind
Holes in my head
Making me so blind
So dull and sad

The tides of my soul
Move up and down
What’s right what is good
In our world?
I’m scared by these times
Tears on my breast
Is that glory mine?
No no no my friend!

Πριν από εννέα χρόνια κυκλοφόρησε ο τρίτος δίσκος των Adramelch υπό τον τίτλο "Lights from Oblivion". Πιθανά ο κορυφαίος επικολυρικός metal δίσκος της περασμένης δεκαετίας. Η Ιταλική μπάντα διαλύθηκε προ εξαετίας (2015) έχοντας αφήσει παρακαταθήκη μόλις τέσσερα album, αλλά είναι όλα αριστουργήματα. Μία (ακόμη) επιβεβαίωση ότι η ποιότητα και η ποσότητα είναι μεγέθη αντιστρόφως ανάλογα...

Band: Adramelch
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Milan, Lombardy
Status: Split-up
Formed in: 1986
Genre: Epic Power / Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes: Epic
Years active: 1986-1988, 2003-2015

Audio: "Tides Of My Soul"
Album: "Lights from Oblivion"
Type: Full length

Release date: April 27th, 2012
Label: Pure Prog Records
Format: CD

Release date: July 20th, 2012
Label: Pure Prog Records
Format: 2 12" vinyls

Track listing:
01. Lights 4:12
02. Aelegia 4:48
03. Islands Of Madness 5:31
04. Truth Lies... 5:00
05. Wonderful Magician 5:53
06. Beyond A Lifetime 5:32
07. Tides Of My Soul 6:45
08. Chiaroscuro 4:01
09. King (Of The Rain Of Tomorrow) 4:54
10. Pain After Pain 5:35
11. We March, We Fail 6:53
12. Oblivion 2:53

Band members:
Sigfrido "Sig" Percich- Drums, Vocals (choirs)
Gianluca Corona - Guitars (electric, acoustic), Vocals (choirs)
Fabio Troiani- Guitars (lead)
Vittorio Ballerio - Vocals
Maurizio "Mau" Lietti - Bass

Guest/Session: Alex Mereu - Vocals (lead) (track 7)

Miscellaneous staff:
Daniele Mandelli - Recording, Engineering, Mixing
Alexander Lizzori - Recording, Engineering, Mixing
Mika Jussila - Mastering
Alberto Andreis - Artwork
Gualtiero Insalaco - Photography
Morena Bartucci - Photography
Fabio Troiani - Layout



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area