ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Nightfall - "At Night We Prey" (album stream)

Ο δίσκος των Nightfall "At Night We Prey"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από οκτώ χρόνια για τους Nightfall. Ο διάδοχος του album "Cassiopeia" (2013) και δέκατος συνολικά δίσκος της Ελληνικής μπάντας τιτλοφορείται "At Night We Prey" και κυκλοφόρησε προ τριμήνου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «It has been seven long years since the world was last blessed with new music from the melodic blackened death metal stalwarts of NIGHTFALL. While the band has been absent from the scene since the release of 2013’s Cassiopeia, their legacy has not been forgotten. Comprising the holy trinity of Greek metal - along with ROTTING CHRIST and SEPTICFLESH - NIGHTFALL was the first extreme act in the country to sign an international deal, introducing the world to the burgeoning Mediterranean scene in the early 90s. Now, the band is plotting a triumphant return with At Night We Prey, the darkest and latest chapter of NIGHTFALL’s already storied career. At Night We Prey is a very dark and personal effort, tackling the topic of bassist/vocalist Efthimis Karadimas’ battle with depression. Unlike past efforts, the band abandons any gothic aesthetic, traversing more into a melodic assault that calls to the sounds of Gothenburg, displaying an obvious maturation from the band that showcases their most serious, evolved, and tightest effort to date.»

Band: Nightfall
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Athens, Attica
Formed in: 1991
Genre: Death/Doom/Gothic Metal
Lyrical themes: Dark feelings, Mysticism, Personal thoughts, Mythology, Philosophy, Love
Years active: 1991-present

Album: "At Night We Prey"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 5th, 2021
Label: Season of Mist
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Track listing:
01. She Loved the Twilight 00:53
02. Killing Moon 05:03
03. Darkness Forever 04:15 br />04. Witches 05:31
05. Giants of Anger 04:44
06. Temenos 05:04
07. Meteor Gods 06:08
08. Martyrs of the Cult of the Dead (Agita) 04:20
09. At Night We Prey 06:09
10. Wolves in Thy Head 04:02

Efthimis Karadimas - Bass, Vocals
Mike Galiatsos - Guitars
Kostas Kyriakopoulos - Guitars
Fotis Benardo - Drums

Eleni Vougioukli - Vocals (female)
Suzana Vougioukli - Vocals (female)

Miscellaneous staff:
Efthimis Karadimas - Producer
Fotis Benardo - Producer, Engineering
Thimios Krikos - Engineering
Aggelos Karatzas - Engineering
Jaime Gomez Arellano - Mixing
Maor Appelbaum - Mastering
Travis Smith - Artwork



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss