ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Φτηνά αεροπορικά εισιτήρια

Βρείτε αεροπορικά εισιτήρια από την παρακάτω πλατφόρμα (είναι απολύτως ασφαλές γιατί μεταφέρεστε στην αεροπορική εταιρεία ή στο ταξιδιωτικό γραφείο που εχει το ποιο φθηνό εισιτήριο) από εδώ θα βρείτε απλά την καλύτερη τιμή .

Adramelch - "Pain After Pain" (audio)

Το album των Adramelch "Lights from Oblivion"
Far away, far away
Night and day, day and night
We escape on a wave
Like a frame of light in the sky

What is there? What is that?
Feeble flame on a grave
Not entirely satisfied
With this life: it’s always a fight!

Pain after pain
I loose myself away
Slave to my mind
I try to run behind

Oh, you have to believe me
I’m trying to be something
But the void is wrapping me quickly
And erases me

Hardest day, longest day
Runs away, far away
From your time, from these lies
Look around, high over your town!

In a cradle, in a cradle
Maybe sleeping, perhaps dreaming
Like a child carried by tide
Hard and wild, the storm shall arrive!

Pain after pain
I loose myself away
Slave to the time
I try to escape behind

Hey, you have to believe me
I’m trying to feel something
But the void is wrapping me quickly
And erases me

I’m flying forever smiling
And the wind’s freezing all around me
Rain’s falling over that mountain
Over this endless wait

Hey! Hey you have to believe me
I’m trying, trying and trying to feel something
To be something
Void is wrapping me quickly
And erases me

Πριν από εννέα χρόνια κυκλοφόρησε ο τρίτος δίσκος των Adramelch υπό τον τίτλο "Lights from Oblivion". Πιθανά ο κορυφαίος επικολυρικός metal δίσκος της περασμένης δεκαετίας. Η Ιταλική μπάντα διαλύθηκε προ εξαετίας (2015) έχοντας αφήσει παρακαταθήκη μόλις τέσσερα album, αλλά είναι όλα αριστουργήματα. Μία (ακόμη) επιβεβαίωση ότι η ποιότητα και η ποσότητα είναι μεγέθη αντιστρόφως ανάλογα...

Band: Adramelch
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Milan, Lombardy
Status: Split-up
Formed in: 1986
Genre: Epic Power / Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes: Epic
Years active: 1986-1988, 2003-2015

Audio: "Pain After Pain"
Album: "Lights from Oblivion"
Type: Full length

Release date: April 27th, 2012
Label: Pure Prog Records
Format: CD

Release date: July 20th, 2012
Label: Pure Prog Records
Format: 2 12" vinyls

Track listing:
01. Lights 4:12
02. Aelegia 4:48
03. Islands Of Madness 5:31
04. Truth Lies... 5:00
05. Wonderful Magician 5:53
06. Beyond A Lifetime 5:32
07. Tides Of My Soul 6:45
08. Chiaroscuro 4:01
09. King (Of The Rain Of Tomorrow) 4:54
10. Pain After Pain 5:35
11. We March, We Fail 6:53
12. Oblivion 2:53

Band members:
Sigfrido "Sig" Percich- Drums, Vocals (choirs)
Gianluca Corona - Guitars (electric, acoustic), Vocals (choirs)
Fabio Troiani- Guitars (lead)
Vittorio Ballerio - Vocals
Maurizio "Mau" Lietti - Bass

Guest/Session: Alex Mereu - Vocals (lead) (track 7)

Miscellaneous staff:
Daniele Mandelli - Recording, Engineering, Mixing
Alexander Lizzori - Recording, Engineering, Mixing
Mika Jussila - Mastering
Alberto Andreis - Artwork
Gualtiero Insalaco - Photography
Morena Bartucci - Photography
Fabio Troiani - Layout



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss

Iron Maiden – Senjutsu

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα