ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Proud - "Hold On" (lyric video)

Το μακρινό 1982 δημιουργήθηκαν στην Σουηδία (Landskrona) οι Burn. Σύντομα μετονομάσθηκαν σε Proud. Μπάντα μελωδικού rock / hard rock που κυκλοφόρησε έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο ["Fire Breaks The Dawn" (1984)] και διαλύθηκε.

Πρόπερσι (2019) δύο από τα μέλη επανάφεραν την μπάντα κι η επιστροφή είχε και δισκογραφικούς καρπούς, καθώς 37 χρόνια μετά το ντεμπούτο κυκλοφόρησε και ο δεύτερος δίσκος των Proud υπό τον τίτλο "Second Act".

Το album κυκλοφόρησε παγκοσμίως στα τέλη Μαΐου από την AOR Heaven και στην Ιαπωνία (με δύο επιπλέον τραγούδια) από την Rubicon λίγο αργότερα (23 Ιουνίου)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Finally, Proud is back after 37 years, stronger than ever, with ten new powerful songs! Proud were founded in Landskrona, Sweden in 1982. They started as Burn and were one of many, countless Hard Rock bands that came in the mid-80s.

The group changed their name over to Proud and made an album for EMI which was produced by Caj Högberg (“Fire Breaks the Dawn”). This album is a rare and often elusive title making it an essential purchase when stumbling upon by fans of classic rock / metal of the 1980s.

“Fire Breaks the Dawn” achieved success in Japan and parts of South America both. In 2019, two of the original band members decided to make a new start! Songwriting and recording took place and soon a new record deal was signed with AOR Heaven.

“Second Act” was recorded and engineered by Richard Larsson at Handsome Hard Studio 1 and 2, produced by Proud, mixed and mastered by Erik Mårtensson at Mass Destruction Production and additionally mixed by Thomas “Plec” Johansson at The Panic Room.»

Ο δίσκος των Proud "Second Act"
Band: Proud
Country of origin: Sweden
Formed in: 1982
Genre: Melodic Rock / Hard Rock

Lyric video: "Hold On"
Album: "Second Act"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 28th, 2020
Label: AOR Heaven

Track listing:
01. Sail Away
02. Broken Dreams
03. Magic
04. Born For Your Love
05. Crying In The Night
06. Dangerous
07. Higher
08. Hold On
09. I’m Ready
10. Fly Like An Eagle

Band members:
Anders Magnell - Lead vocals, guitars, backing vocals
Roberth Horvath - Bass, backing vocals
Mats Christiansson - Drums, backing vocals

Additional Musician: Richard Larsson - Keyboards



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss