ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Visualis - "Delirium" (audio)

Το ep των Visualis "Delirium"
Οι Visualis μας έρχονται από την Αυστραλία (Σίδνεϋ). Δημιουργήθηκαν προ τριετίας και μας παρουσιάζονται κάπως έτσι: «We are Visualis, a metal band from Sydney, Australia. Drawing influences from different metal subgenres, we aim to play heavy yet melodic music».

Στα τέλη του τρέχοντος μήνα θα κυκλοφορήσουν το ep (γιατί θεωρείται ep όταν ξεπερνά το τριάντα λεπτά σε διάρκεια;) "Sunrise in Black" με την ακρόαση του (ουσιαστικά εναρκτήριου) τραγουδιού "Delirium" να προετοιμάζει το έδαφος...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Visualis began recording Sunrise in Black back at the end of 2019 with Geoff Lee at Zen Studios (St. Peters, NSW). Its initial release date was March 2020 but due to the global Covid 19 pandemic, Visualis decided to push it back.

In August 2020, Finley Ford joined the band as the drummer and in the beginning of 2021 Visualis completed the recordings. The EP Sunrise in Black will be independently released on 30 July 2021. The EP was mixed and mastered by Luis Echegollen (Metanoia Records, Mexico City). The resulting outcome is a very professional sounding EP that the band is incredibly proud of.

The sound Visualis achieved in this EP is a good example of all the influences the band members have, and their own idea of not being tied to a specific Metal sub-genre. The EP consists of seven tracks in total at a running time of a little over 30 minutes.»

Visualis - "Sunrise in Black" (ep)
Zoran Sukara (about the EP): «'Sunrise in Black', our debut EP includes songs that show our band's diverse range of Metal influences. The songs go from slower doom style riffs to more melodic faster parts.

The lyrics cover a wide number of topics and themes including: extremism, war, internal struggles, isolation, war, life, death... We are incredibly proud of this EP that showcases our diverse backgrounds and musical influences.»

Band: Visualis
Country of origin: Australia
Location: Sydney
Formed in: 2018
Genre: Melodic Metal
Years active: 2018-present

Audio: "Delirium"
Album: "Sunrise in Black"
Type: EP
Release date: July 30th, 2021
Label: Independent

Track listing:
1. Dive Into... (1:25)
2. Delirium (5:13)
3. We Are The Disease (4:29)
4. Decay (5:12)
5. Doom Arise (4:44)
6. The Search Relentless (4:55)
7. Sunrise in Black (6:14)

Band members:
John Browne - guitars, vocals
Roman Ibarra - guitars, vocals, keys
Zoran Sukara - bass, vocals
Finley Ford - drums



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss