ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Devil Cross - "This Mortal Coil" (audio)

Ο δίσκος των Devil Cross "This Mortal Coil"
Devil Cross: συγκρότημα επικού heavy metal ΚαναδοΑμερικάνικης "συμμαχίας". Η μπάντα αποτελείται από τον Jo Capitalicide (εδώ "υπογράφει" ως Jo Steel) σε φωνητικά και μπάσο (βλ. Ice War, Aphrodite κλπ), τον drummer των Haunt, Trevor William Church και τον κιθαρίστα (των Aphrodite) Brennan Whitworth. Το ντεμπούτο τους τιτλοφορείται "This Mortal Coil" κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει στα ξεκινήματα του χειμώνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The Canadian / American Epic Heavy Metal band Devil Cross, has just signed a contract with Fighter Records for the release of their debut album entitled "This Mortal Coil", which will be released on December 7th on CD, 12"LP, Cassette and Digital formats.

You can already listen to the 1st advance single, as well as see the cover art and the track list.

Devil Cross is made up of Jo Steel (Ice War / Aphrodite) on bass / vocals, Brennan Whitworth (Aphrodite / Cannibal) on guitar and Trevor William Church (Haunt) on drums, who has been in charge of mixing the album at his own studios in Fresno (USA).

The fantasy and occult lyrics are allegorical and deal with deep personal issues of depression, anger, frustration, abandonment, sadness and alienation. Devil Cross has teamed up with French fantasy painter Didier Normand who created some great cover art in the tradition of Frazetta or Vallejo.

"This Mortal Coil" is a collection of honest classic Heavy Metal songs from the heart, created in the darkest dungeons for true maniacs of the genre.»

Band: Devil Cross
Audio: "This Mortal Coil"
Album: "This Mortal Coil"
Type: Full length
Release date: December 7th, 2021
Label: Fighter Records
Format: CD, 12" LP, Cassette, Digital

Track listing:
01. Shattered Hopes
02. Warrior Deep Inside
03. Dark Spirits
04. Crush Kill
05. Devastation
06. She's Got the Mark
07. Burn the Witch
08. Slayer of Dragons
09. This Mortal Coil
10. 10. Dig Your Own Grave
11. Shattered Illusion (Detente cover) [CD bonus]

Band members:
Trevor William Church - Drums
Jo "Steel" Capitalicide - Bass, Vocals
Brennan Whitworth - Guitar



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss