ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Rage - "Monetary Gods" (video)

In a world where we close the borders
to the victims of our war machine
we pretend that we´re true supporters
of our ethic, our ideals are clean.

The trace of blood it always goes
the same way money flows.
It´s not a secret if you want to know,
the evidence will show.

Fall on your knees and pray
The monetary gods!
We will always worship you
The monetary gods, our monetary gods!

Our tribes and their glorious leaders
make the rules, tell us what to do,
rob us all in their endless greed and
celebrate their lies for all the fools.

You will find them at the biggest feast,
they eat it all, the same
you find all those who still believe in fairness
as losers of the game!

Fall on your knees and pray
The monetary gods!
We will always worship you
The monetary gods, our monetary gods!

Ο δίσκος των Rage "Resurrection Day"
Ενεργοί δισκογραφικά και μέσα στο 2021 οι Rage. Οι Γερμανοί power metallers θα κυκλοφορήσουν στα μέσα του πρώτου φθινοπωρινού μήνα το 24ο full length album (έχουν κι ένα ως Avenger) της μεγάλης καριέρας τους τους υπό τον τίτλο "Resurrection Day"...

Band: Rage
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Herne, North Rhine-Westphalia
Formed in: 1986
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Humanity, Life, Science fiction, Horror, Spirituality
Years active: 1983-1986 (as Avenger), 1986-present

Video: "Monetary Gods"
Video produced by: Bob-Media
Camera: Jörg Tochtenhagen, Jörg Scheuer
Director: Jörg Tochtenhagen, Jörg Scheuer
Edit / post production: Jörg Scheuer

Album: "Resurrection Day"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 17th, 2021
Label: Steamhammer
Format: CD, CD + cassette, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Memento Vitae (Overture) 01:14
02. Resurrection Day 04:18
03. Virginity 03:41
04. A New Land 03:49
05. Arrogance and Ignorance 05:00
06. Man in Chains 04:36
07. The Age of Reason 04:22
08. Monetary Gods 03:54
09. Mind Control 04:14
10. Traveling Through Time 04:13
11. Black Room 04:49
12. Extinction Overkill 05:52

Band members:
Peavy Wagner - vocals, bass
Vassilios Maniatopoulos - drums
Stefan Weber - guitars
Jean Bormann - guitars

Miscellaneous staff: Stan-W Decker (cover art)



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss