ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Hollow - "The Tower" (Visualizer)

Ο δίσκος των Hollow "Tower"
Η προ τριετίας επιστροφή των Hollow θα έχει και δισκογραφική συνέχεια μετά το album "Between Eternities of Darkness" που "βγήκε" στα τελειώματα του 2018 - αρχές του 2019. Ο διάδοχός του τιτλοφορείται "Tower" κι αναμένεται στα τελειώματα της άνοιξης.

Η Σουηδική σκηνή της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα ήταν από τις πλέον "πλούσιες" τόσο ποιοτικά όσο και ποσοτικά σε παγκόσμια κλίμακα. Μέρος της αποτέλεσαν και οι Hollow, οι οποίοι δραστηριοποιήθηκαν στο δεύτερο των nineties κυκλοφορώντας ένα demo, δύο EPs και ισάριθμα full length albums. Το 1999 διαλύθηκαν όμως το 2018 επανήλθαν δριμύτεροι. Πυρήνας του συγκροτήματος παραμένει ο Andreas Stoltz συνεπικουρούμενος από τον drummer Stalder Zantos...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Featuring 10 tracks, "Tower" is a story album best listened to as a whole, which tells a tale of transformation with its blend of progressive metal / rock, power, melodic death and thrash elements. Andrea Stoltz is accompanied by drummer Stalder Zantos who also appeared on “Between Eternities of Darkness”.»

Andreas Stoltz (explains the title track): «The Tower (the title track of the album) was one of the first songs to be completed and it’s also a great representation of the album as well as Hollow’s music. I wanted to write a record that was a bit more uplifting than the previous one and it all fell into place when I realized that Tower (the album) was going to be a kind of fantasy story. But also about inner change. In a sense, we’re all trapped in our towers, ie our minds. This song started the writing process of the whole album.»

Band: Hollow
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Umeå
Formed in: 1995
Genre: Power/Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes: Social issues, Emotions
Years active: ? (as Vaalkyrian), 1995-1999, 2018-present

Audio: "The Tower"
Album: "Tower"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 26th, 2021
Label: Rockshots Records

Track listing:
01. Birth
02. The Tower
03. Guardian
04. The Waiting is Over
05. Destroyer of Worlds
06. Every Drop of my World
07. Sunrise
08. A Home Forgotten
09. Nation of Man
10. Wander On

Band members:
Andreas Stoltz - Everything
Stalder Zantos - Drums



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss