ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Portrait - "At One with None" (album stream)

Ο δίσκος των Portrait "At One with None"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από τέσσερα χρόνια για τους Portrait. Ο διάδοχος του album "Burn the World" (Αύγουστος 2017) και πέμπτος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Σουηδών metallers τιτλοφορείται "At One with None" και κυκλοφόρησε σήμερα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «When it comes to modern heavy metal, there are few bands operating at the same level as Portrait. For a decade and a half, the Swedish unit have been forging their own path, and in the process, infusing life into a longstanding, well-established genre and taking it in new directions.

Following up 2017's acclaimed Burn The World, they return with the mighty At One With None, which was recorded at JFK Studios in Kristianstad, Sweden with Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Hatesphere) handling the mixing. While Portrait fans will immediately recognize it as the work of their heroes, they are not simply rehashing old ideas and treading where they have before.

"One simple 'rule' that I have had personally is that no song written for this album and onwards should be similar to any song that we have already written and released. We have been doing this for 15 years now, and I am proud to say that I think we have managed to find our own identity and sound, which can't really be said about that many bands today. This is our greatest achievement, and the goal is to keep exploring and developing our own sound, without repeating ourselves."

The results of working with this philosophy are undeniable, making for an essential addition to the Portrait canon.»

Band: Portrait
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Kristianstad, Skåne
Formed in: 2005
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Satanism, Darkness
Years active: 2005-present

Album: "At One with None"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 3rd, 2021
Label: Metal Blade Records
Format: Digital

Track listing:
01. At One with None 07:51
02. Curtains (The Dumb Supper) 05:05
03. Phantom Fathomer 06:20
04. He Who Stands 06:39
05. Ashen 09:02
06. A Murder of Crows 04:43
07. Shadowless 05:56
08. The Gallow's Crossing 06:57
09. The Blood Is the Life 04:43
10. Farewell to the Flesh 06:38

Band members:
Per Lengstedt - vocals
Christian Lindell - guitars
Fredrik Petersson - bass
Anders Persson - drums



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss