ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Brainstorm - "Solitude" (lyric video)

I'm standing here in solitude, and try to get what’s mine
Forever here in solitude
I am the last in line but not a waste of time

I don’t know where to begin, ‘cause the walls you live in
They are no shelter for life, you're just a ghost inside
Sometimes if I lose my way, again you threw me away
Forever leave you behind, because the future’s mine

Now all the pain lies ahead, believer's heart full of dread,
When all is said, all is done, you try to prove me wrong
The path that I search in vain, how can I find it again
When the dark turns to light there is no end in sight...

I'm standing here in solitude, and try to get what’s mine
Forever here in solitude
I am the last in line but not a waste of time

Recall the past when you’re strong but all your hope is gone
These words left scars on me, I’m isolated but free
Once you brought tears to my eyes and tried to turn back the time
Was it another lie or did I misread the sign?

Now take these words on your way, don't waste your time with me
As heroes turn into fools, I will unveil the truth
Mistakes will turn into gold, you try to sell your soul
Seems like you're dying inside for these illusions of lies...

Ο δίσκος των Brainstorm "Escape"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από μία τριετία για τους Brainstorm. Ο διάδοχος του album "Midnight Ghost" και 13ος συνολικά full length δίσκος των Γερμανών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Wall of Skulls" και κυκλοφόρησε προ μηνός...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The fourth single release "Solitude" leaves us anything but solitary. On the contrary, the song carries a feeling of one against all, but also a sense of hope and freedom. In typical Brainstorm fashion, Andy's great voice paired with the massive guitars is a prime example of modern power metal.»

Band: Brainstorm
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Heidenheim, Baden-Württemberg
Formed in: 1989
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Dark themes, Mind/Spirit, Death, Power
Years active: ? (as Memorialbrain), 1989-present

Lyric video: "Solitude"
Produced by: Seeb Levermann
Mixed by: Seeb Levermann
Mastered by: Seeb Levermann
Video by: Andy Pilkington

Album: "Wall of Skulls"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 17th, 2021
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital, CD + blu-ray

Track listing:
01. Chamber Thirteen
02. Where Ravens Fly
03. Solitude
04. Escape the Silence
05. Turn Off the Light
06. Glory Disappears
07. My Dystopia
08. End of My Innocence
09. Stigmatized (Shadows Fall)
10. Holding On
11. I, the Deceiver



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss