ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Φτηνά αεροπορικά εισιτήρια

Βρείτε αεροπορικά εισιτήρια από την παρακάτω πλατφόρμα (είναι απολύτως ασφαλές γιατί μεταφέρεστε στην αεροπορική εταιρεία ή στο ταξιδιωτικό γραφείο που εχει το ποιο φθηνό εισιτήριο) από εδώ θα βρείτε απλά την καλύτερη τιμή .

Manimal - "Chains Of Fury" (video)

I am a God
The ruler of evil
Creator of life
And redeemer of souls

All has been lost
The world is in chaos
My mission is done
I abandon you now

Trapped inside an evil nightmare
Stuck forever more
Shackled by possessive powers
Demons we are all

The chains of fury

All of mankind
Considered for failure
The voice of the cursed
Is the dance of the marked

Covered in blood
A rite of redemption
The madness to come
Is the creed of the dark

Fighting for your own survival
Legions of the world

The chains of fury
The chains of fury

Trapped inside an evil nightmare
Stuck forever more
Shackled by possessive powers
‘Cause demons we are all

The chains of fury
The chains of fury

Ο δίσκος των Manimal "Armageddon"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή των Manimal μετά από μία τριετία. Ο διάδοχος του album "Purgatorio" (Σεπτέμβριος 2018) και τέταρτος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Σουηδών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Armageddon" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στα ξεκινήματα του χειμώνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «High pitched screams and heavy guitars without missing the melodic parts. MANIMAL manage to have it all with their new track CHAINS OF FURY! Hearing it you won’t be able to stop yourself from headbanging!»

Band: Manimal
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Gothenburg, Västra Götaland
Formed in: 2001
Genre: Power/Heavy Metal
Years active: 2001-present

Video: "Chains Of Fury"
Music by: Henrik Stenroos
Lyrics by: Samuel Nyman
Produced by: Manimal
Mixed by: Kenny Boufadene
Mastered by: Kenny Boufadene
Video by: Very Metal Ar

Album: "Armageddon"
Type: Full length
Release date: December 3rd, 2021
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Burn In Hell
02. Armageddon
03. Slaves of Babylon
04. Forged in Metal
05. Chains of Fury
06. Evil Soul
07. Path to the Unknown
08. Master of Pain
09. Insanity
10. The Inevitable End

Band members:
Kenny Boufadene - Bass
André Holmqvist - Drums
Henrik "Hank" Stenroos - Guitars
Samuel "Sam" Nyman - Vocals



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Iron Maiden – Senjutsu