ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Battle Beast - "Eye of the Storm" (video)

The dark clouds are gathering
Chaos entwined
Thunder and lightning
I need shelter tonight

The edge of what I can endure
Been there, riding through the storm, in the snow
Must go, flee before the fall
To the place, where I can feel the love
Through the cold

My heaven, the Eye of the Storm
The place I want to go
Serene and beautiful
My place to rest, my heart and soul
My heaven, the Eye of the Storm
Shrouded by the fog
Protected from the cold
Where its warm, where I’ll endure

The light keeps on burning
As the storm rages on
It’s time for hope and learning
A golden future unfolds

Enough, the past exists no more
The pain, the darkness in my soul, finally gone
Carry on, escape the masquerade
Get away, before it’s just too late
Break the chains

My heaven, the Eye of the Storm
The place I want to go
Serene and beautiful
My place to rest, my heart and soul
My heaven, the Eye of the Storm
Shrouded by the fog
Protected from the cold
Where its warm, where I’ll endure

Ο δίσκος των Battle Beast "Circus of Doom"
Μας έρχονται από την Φινλανδία, χαρακτηρίζουν την μουσική τους ως "party power metal" και αναφέρουν ως αγαπημένους καλλιτέχνες τους Manowar και τους ABBA. Ο λόγος για τους Battle Beast, οι οποίοι δημιουργήθηκαν το 2005. Πέντε χρόνια αργότερα (κι αφού είχαν κυκλοφορήσει τέσσερα demos) κερδίζουν τον διαγωνισμό "Metal Battle Contest" στο φεστιβάλ Wacken Open Air κι από τότε αρχίζει ουσιαστικά η δισκογραφική τους πορεία. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει πέντε "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους με τον έκτο να είναι προ ων πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Circus of Doom" κι αναμένεται στα ξεκινήματα του νέου έτους...

Δελτίο τύπου: «After re-signing to Nuclear Blast in early 2021, the Finnish heavy metal sextet Battle Beast are once again getting ready to unleash their force upon the world in the shape of their brand new masterpiece "Circus of Doom". The album is set to be released on January 21st 2022 via Nuclear Blast and in true Battle Beast fashion, the 10 tracks blend true heavy metal with pop and rock-vibes, paired with Noora Louhimo’s unique voice. “Our goal was to make an interesting and absorbing album, with both lighter party songs and heavier stuff as well. In a way the whole album is like a joyful day at the circus. Full of enchanting surprises and wild carnival atmosphere”, explains keyboardist Janne Björkroth.»

Janne Björkroth (comments on the single): «The first single from the upcoming Battle Beast album, ‘Master of Illusion’, is a groovy and catchy song that makes dance floors roar and disco balls explode. The story of the song is about a self-centered, greedy, narrow-minded, and thoughtless character, who sows destruction all around without listening to or respecting others. The character may represent various things in the many arenas of power - for example, those of personal relationships, as well as in politics, and everywhere in between. Despite these heavy themes, there is playfulness in the composition, lyrics, and production, and the small twinkle in the corner of the eye that characterises Battle Beast.»

Band: Battle Beast
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Helsinki
Formed in: 2005
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Metal, War, Robots, Love, Berserk
Years active: 2005-present

Video: "Eye of the Storm"
Production company: Skål Helsinki
Director: Tobias Andersson
Producer: Beda Anteroinen
DoP: Risto Ruokola
Gaffer: Jani Penttinen
1st camera assistant: Heikki Tuovinen, Eino Antonio
2nd camera assistant: Arthur Kalliainen
Make-up and hair: Tiia Loikkanen
Wardrobe: Beda Anteroinen
Post production: Skål Helsinki
Sound assistant: Lucas Lönnroos
Woman: Mia Westerling
Man: Slava Dugin
Grave diggers: Eero Terkki, Joona Björkroth, Julius Kinnunen
Locations: Ellen Jokikunnas, Jari Rask, Tero Okkonen

Album: "Circus of Doom"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 21st, 2022
Label: Nuclear Blast

Track listing:
01. Circus of Doom
02. Wings of Light
03. Master of Illusion
04. Where Angels Fear to Fly
05. Eye of the Storm
06. Russian Roulette
07. Freedom
08. The Road to Avalon
09. Armageddon
10. Place That We Call Home

Band members:
Noora Louhimo - Vocals
Joona Björkroth - Guitars
Pyry Vikki - Drums
Eero Sipilä - Bass
Janne Björkroth - Keyboards
Juuso Soinio - Guitars



Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Βοηθήστε στην καταπολέμηση του εθισμού στα οπιούχα παίρνοντας το άλμπουμ του συγκροτήματος Philly Area

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss