ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Photos: Ghost, Mastodon, and Spiritbox at Moody Center on August 30, 2022

It feels like no matter where you look, Swedish metal band Ghost are everywhere. They’re in your TikToks, they’re on your late night talk shows, they’re all over your metal blogs with pieces about how good they are, and they’re in your local arenas and stadiums nearly every night this month.

That last part is because they’re currently out on tour with Mastodon and Spiritbox in support of their fantastic release, Impera. In a bid to capture the spectacle that is one of their shows, we sent Drew Nesbitt, of Njorodynphoto, to handle the task. What we got back were the awesome shots you can plant your eyeballs on down below.

Along with Ghost, our photographer was also on hand to take killer shots of Mastodon and Spiritbox.

Having seen Ghost multiple times, I can personally attest to how engrossing their shows can be. If these shots inspire you to want to attend one of Ghost’s “rituals” in person, there are still a number of tour dates on the calendar with tickets still available. It’ll be worth your time.

Fri Sep 2 – Huntsville, AL – Von Braun Center’s Propst Arena
Sat Sep 3 – Duluth, GA – Gas South Arena
Sun Sep 4 – Asheville, NC – ExploreAsheville.com Arena
Tue Sep 6 – Tampa, FL – Yuengling Arena
Thu Sep 8 – Danville, VA – BLUE RIDGE ROCK FEST*
Fri Sep 9 – Trenton, NJ – CURE Insurance Arena
Sat Sep 10 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena
Mon Sep 12 – Providence, RI – Dunkin Donuts Center
Tue Sep 13 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center
Thu Sep 15 – Quebec City, QC – Videotron Centre
Fri Sep 16 – Laval, QC – Place Bell
Sat Sep 17 – Toronto, ON – Coca Cola Coliseum
Mon Sep 19 – Saginaw, MI – Dow Event Center
Tue Sep 20 – Youngstown, OH – Covelli Centre
Wed Sep 21 – Peoria, IL – Peoria Civic Center Arena
Fri Sep 23 – Green Bay, WI – Resch Center**

*Ghost and Spiritbox only
**Ghost, Spiritbox and special guest Carcass

Ghost

Mastodon

Spiritbox

The post Photos: Ghost, Mastodon, and Spiritbox at Moody Center on August 30, 2022 appeared first on MetalSucks.

διαβάστε περισσότερα στην πηγή https://www.metalsucks.net/2022/09/01/photos-ghost-mastodon-and-spiritbox-at-moody-center-on-august-30-2022/

Σχόλια

Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Iron Maiden – Senjutsu