ATLAS VPN Η καλύτερη τιμή της αγοράς σε vpn

Amon Amarth to Bring Their Full European Production to Three Stops on U.S. Tour

amon-amarth-photo-3

If you’re planning on seeing Amon Amarth in their upcoming New York City, Montreal, or Los Angeles dates, then you’re in for a special treat, as the Swedish viking metal stalwarts announced they’re bringing their full European production to North America for those gigs.

Featuring a whole mess of over-the-top shit like Viking ships, the Viking helmet drum riser, and live battle reenactments, those dates in particular are going to be must-see events for any Amon Amarth fan. Then factor in that the tour also has Carcass, Obituary, and Cattle Decapitation on the bill and you’ve got one hell of a night of metal madness.

“Heathens! Come make a battle to remember with us on these monumental and historic raids along with our fellow brothers in metal Carcass, Obituary and Cattle Decapitation. Let’s make these the biggest death metal shows in history in this country! Bring your Viking spirit and get ready to raise your horns and row like you’ve never rowed before! See you at the shows!”

In addition to the inclusion of the band’s full European production that’s sure to make any history/Viking nerd cream jeans, the band also announced that their show at Los Angeles’ Kia Forum will make history as the first to be co-presented by terrestrial radio (Full Metal Jackie) and satellite radio (Sirius XM’s Jose Mangin, of Liquid Metal) talent.

You should abso-fucking-lutely find the time to catch this tour live when it comes around to your neck of the woods. Check out the tour trailer and dates below to see when that is.

Friday, November 11 – Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl *
Saturday, November 12 – Phoenix, AZ @ Arizona Financial Theater
Monday, November 14 – San Antonio, TX @ Aztec Theater
Tuesday, November 15 – Houston, TX @ Bayou Music Center
Wednesday, November 16 – Dallas, TX @ Southside Ballroom
Friday, November 18 – Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle
Saturday, November 19 – Orlando, FL @ Hard Rock Live
Sunday, November 20 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore
Tuesday, November 22 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore
Wednesday, November 23 – Boston, MA @ MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Friday, November 25 – Detroit, MI @ The Fillmore
Saturday, November 26 – Chicago, IL @ The Aragon Ballroom
Sunday, November 27 – Cincinnati, OH @ The Andrew J Brady Music Center
Wednesday, November 30 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE**
Thursday, Dec 01 – New York, NY @ Hammerstein Ballroom
Friday, Dec 02 – Toronto, ON @ History
Saturday, Dec 03 – Laval, QC @ Place Bell
Monday, Dec 05 – Madison, WI @ The Sylvee
Tuesday, Dec 06 – Minneapolis, MN @ The Fillmore
Wednesday, Dec 07- Kansas City, MO @ Uptown
Friday, Dec 09 – Denver, CO @ The Fillmore
Saturday, Dec 10 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex
Monday, Dec 12 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox SODO
Tuesday, Dec 13 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater
Thursday, Dec 15 – Wheatland, CA @ Hard Rock Live
Friday, Dec 16 – San Diego, CA @ SOMA
Saturday, Dec 17 – Los Angeles, CA @ Kia Forum
*No Carcass
**Non-Live Nation date

Amon Amarth to Bring Their Full European Production to Three Stops on U.S. Tour
Amon Amarth to Bring Their Full European Production to Three Stops on U.S. Tour

The post Amon Amarth to Bring Their Full European Production to Three Stops on U.S. Tour appeared first on MetalSucks.

διαβάστε περισσότερα στην πηγή https://www.metalsucks.net/2022/10/25/amon-amarth-to-bring-their-full-european-production-to-three-stops-on-u-s-tour/

Σχόλια

Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

Sleigher - Seasons Greetings In The Abyss

Οι Iron Maiden στην Ελλάδα

Iron Maiden – Senjutsu